Members

Members 2017 (14)

Name of universityDepartment / FacultyName of doctoral programmeRepresentative in the ID-TS
University of Antwerp, BelgiumDepartment of Applied Linguistics / Translators and Interpreters, Faculty of ArtsPhD in Translation StudiesProf. Aline Remael, Aline.Remael at uantwerpen.be
Aston University, United KingdomSchool of Languages and Social SciencesMPhil/PhD Languages and Social SciencesProf. Frank Austermuehl, f.austermuehl at aston.ac.uk
Bar-Ilan University, IsraelDepartment of Translation and Interpreting StudiesPhD in Translation and Interpreting StudiesProf Rachel Weissbrod, Rachel.Weissbrod at biu.ac.il
Boğaziçi University, TurkeyDept. of Translation and Interpreting Studies, Faculty of Arts and SciencesTranslation StudiesProf. Özlem Berk Albachten, ozlem.berk at boun.edu.tr
University of Bologna, ItalyDepartment of Interpreting and TranslationTranslation, Interpreting and Intercultural StudiesDr Silvia Bernardini, silvia.bernardini at unibo
University of Geneva, SwitzerlandFaculty of Translation and Interpreting (FTI)Doctorate in Translation Studies / Interpreting Studies / Multilingual Information Processing / Multilingual Communication ManagementProf. Fernando Prieto Ramos, doyen-fti at unige.ch, fernando.prieto at unige.ch
Jagiellonian University in Krakow, PolandFaculty of PhilologyDoctoral studies at the Faculty of Philology of the Jagiellonian University / HumanitiesPhD hab. Prof. UJ Maria Piotrowska, majpiotrow at gmail.com
University of Leeds, United KingdomSchool of Languages Cultures and Societies, Faculty of ArtsPhD in Modern languages and Cultures: Translation Studies / Interpreting StudiesDr Sara Ramos Pinto, S.RamosPinto@leeds.ac.uk
 University of Ljubljana, SloveniaDepartment of Translation Studies, Faculty of ArtsThe Interdisciplinary Doctoral Program Humanities and Social Sciences, the field of study: Translation StudiesProf. Nike K. Pokorn, nike.pokorn at ff.uni-lj.si
University of Vienna, AustriaCentre for Translation StudiesDoctoral Programme in Humanities, Philosophy and Education – Transcultural CommunicationDr Julia Richter, julia.richter at univie.ac.at
KU Leuven, BelgiumFaculty of Arts, Department of Translation StudiesPhD in Language and Literature: Translation StudiesProf. Elke Brems, elke.brems at kuleuven.be
Charles University Prague, Czech RepublicFaculty of Arts, Institute of Translation StudiesTranslatologie (Translation studies, Traductologie)Prof. Zuzana Jettmarová, jettmar at ff.cuni.cz
University of Tampere, FinlandFaculty of Communication SciencesDoctoral Programme in Language StudiesProf. Kaisa Koskinen, kaisa.a.koskinen at uta.fi
University of Turku, FinlandSchool of Languages and Translation StudiesDoctoral Programme of Languages and Translation Studies (Utuling)Prof. Kristiina Taivalkoski-Shilov, kristiina.taivalkoski-shilov at utu.fi